032917 – Orange doodle

032917-orange-doodle

I was having problems staying focus and was working in the dark all day – since the auto lights keep shutting off and the sensor doesn’t see me (hoping they fix this) I have an idea in my head but having problems getting it together – I just wanted to do something fun and loose that would make me smile. So this is what I came up with – did some doodling and I liked it a lot.

The work itself is  roughly 4.5″ x 4.5″  | $35 unframed/ $50 framed (+tax and shipping)

Email for availability, payment directions, or for more information.

Leave a Reply

