041717 – nothing of interest


So had a lovely time with my husband’s family for Easter lunch. I wore bunny ears all day!!! Though today has been very sad – I have been thinking a lot about my dad today. I am not a good jew by any means – but I was informed today was a special day of Passover to remember loved ones you have passed away. I bought a candle and lit it and spent some time talking to my dad. I really miss him! I have been doing a lot of running myself ragged working one of my 6 jobs at all times – so the sadness is extra tough. They are available for sale if interested.

Leave a Reply

