082611 – sagworks notebooks


My notebooks have arrived!!!! They have a glossy front and back cover with images of 2 of my favorite artworks. The inside cover is ready for you let the world know who owns this super cool little notebook. There are 38 pages of lined notebook paper with a little pair of different colored scissors in the corners. The last page is blank and features my knife. The notebook is 5″ x 8″.

I only have 8 of these available for sale. Originally I said these would be $10 a piece, well I made a slight boo boo on the page cover and accidentally deleted a line break. With that I am offering them for $8 a piece or $10 if needing to be shipped. (though if you would like to pay $10 I’ll happily accept it) Email for availability and we can get one of these 8 reserved for you. Once these 8 are gone this design will not be reprinted. When these are gone – I’ll make a new one, thinking of doing a 2012 calender notebook featuring the Pinups.

 

3 thoughts on “082611 – sagworks notebooks

  1. Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine
    Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results.
    If you know of any please share. Many thanks!

Leave a comment