One a (week)day: Day 57 – Giraffe

040507-giraffe.jpg

Piece number 57 (04/05/07). This was completed at 11:59 – I wanted ice cream, so trip to Coldstone slowed me down (chocolate w/ peanut butter cups – YUMMMM). I love animals and am fond of giraffes. I went to the zoo last year and there was a baby giraffe that I feel in love with, they are amazing animals.

6″x 4″:: $45 unframed original piece, $75 framed original piece. Once the original sells, limited edition prints will be available at $25 (unframed)

–UPDATE 05/19/08– Original has been sold. A limited edition of 100 digital prints are now available for $30 ($25 for the print and $5 for USPS Priority mail) INTL customers please email me for shipping costs. Also framing is available for an additional cost. All prints are on an art paper with a hand-cut signature.

Email for availability and payment directions or for more information.

040507-giraffe-detail2.jpg 040507-giraffe-detail1.jpg (details)

2 thoughts on “One a (week)day: Day 57 – Giraffe

Leave a comment